ORGANIZATIONAL SUMMARY 

Updated 12/21/16

Member map here

OVERVIEW
Number of APA's 11
In # of states 7
Total Members 475
APA Members 199
Unaffiliated Members 276
# of States 36
Sign Ups  
1/1/16 - 5/13/16 62
5/14/16-5/20/16 218
5/21/16-5/27/16 41
5/28/16-6/3/16 21
6/4/16-6/10/16 15
6/11/16-6/17/16 15
6/18/16-6/24/16 12
6/25/16-7/1/16 7
7/2/16-7/8/16 18
7/9/16-7/15/16 18
7/16/16-7/22/16 16
7/23/16-7/29/16 59
7/30/16-8/5/16 18
8/6/16-8/12/16 19
8/13/16-8/19/16 23
8/20/16-8/26/16 13
8/27/16-9/2/16 16
9/3/16-9/9/16 21
9/10/16-9/16/16 24
9/17/16-9/23/16 31
9/24/16-9/30/16 21
10/1/16-10/7/16 13
10/8/16-10/14/16 67
10/15/16-10/21/16 49
10/22/16-10/28/16 14 
10/29/16-11/4/16
11/5/16-11/11/16 17 
11/12/16-11/18/16 318 
11/19/16-11/25/16  195
11/26/16-12/2/16 287 
12/3/16-12/9/16 207 
12/10/16-12/16/16 1289 
12/17/16-12/23/16 481 
   
   
   
   
TOTAL 3633

 

memberchart122116.png

  

Screen_Shot_2016-12-21_at_9.49.19_AM.png

SUBSCRIPTION OVERVIEW

 Annual Members  295
Total Contributions $ $67,720.01
Average per Member  $229.56
Average over 12 months  $19.13
 Monthly Members  100
Total Contributions $  $8,840.27
Average per Member  $88.40
Total Individual Contributions  624
Average per Month  $14.17
 Partner Program Members  80

 

 

State Members

Filed with State?
X=Filed

AK 1  
AL 0  
AR 2
AZ 3 Free
CA 51 X
CO 3 X
CT 4  X
DC 16  X
DE 0  
FL 17  X
GA 1  Need
HI 0  
IA 0  
ID 0  
IL 3  X
IN 4  Free
KS 5 X
KY 4  Need
LA 0 Free
MA 177 X
MD 27 Need
ME 17 X
MI 16  X
MN 3 Need
MO 9 X
MS 0  
MT 3 Free
NC 2 X
ND 0  
NE 0  
NH 8 X
NJ 14 X
NM 4  Free
NV 1  Need
NY 13  X
OH 3 Need
OK 0  
OR 2 Need
PA 6 Need
RI 4 X
SC 0  
SD 0  
TN 1  Need
TX 4 Free
UT 0  
VA 13 X
VT 2  Free
WA 25 X
WI 5 Need
WV 0  
WY 0  

 


 

APA Dashboard

APA FINANCIAL 

APACODE CAPTAIN MEMBERS ANNUAL MONTHLY PARTNER
PROGRAM
CONTRIBUTIONS ANNUAL MONTHLY AVERAGE
APA0001 Jeff Clements 121 103 17 1 $34,142.01 $31,962.01 $2,180.00 $282.17
APA0002 Sandy Milano 3 2 1 0 $1,281.00 $1,200.00 $81.00 $427.00
APA0003 Means/Beder 6 2 4 0 $1,035.00 $175.00 $860.00 $172.00
APA0004 Eric Winter 17 10 7 0 $5,075.00 $3,780.00 $1,295.00 $298.53
APA0005 Stu Dowty 13 8 5 0 $895.00 $500.00 $395.00 $68.85 
APA0006 Mary Livingston 5 3 2 0 $265.00 $180.00 $85.00 $53.00
APA0007 Kevin Bell 1 0 1 0 $150.00 $0 $150.00 $150.00 
APA0008 Michael Dean 12 6 6 0 $1,175.00 $680.00 $495.00 $97.92 
APA0009 Rae Claire Johnson 14 4 10 0 $635.00 $280.00 $355.00 $45.36
APA0008 Worcester MA 7 5 1 1 $468.00 $440.00 $28.00 $66.86 
Unaffiliated 276 152 46 78 $31,942.27 $28,523.00 $2,916.27 $115.73
TOTAL 475 295 100 80 $77,063.28 $67,720.01 $7,373.00 $162.24

 

 APA ACTIVITY 

APACODE CAPTAIN LEVEL SIGNED CONSENT ORIENT? INFORMATIONAL
MEETINGS
ATTEND MONTHLY
MEETINGS 
ATTEND   
APA0001 Jeff Clements 1 Y Y Y 20  38   
APA0002 Sandy Milano 1 Y Y 14       
APA0003 Means/Beder 1     14       
APA0004 Eric Winter 1 Y Y Y      
APA0005 Stu Dowty 1 Y          
APA0006 Mary Livingston 1            
APA0007 Kevin Bell 1              
APA0008 Michael Dean 1        

 

 

 

Expired Membership 

Over next 6 Months - 176

November - 1 (Martha Stone)

December - 56

January - 28

February - 28

March - 54

April - 9

 

 Expired

first_name middle_name last_name email1 membership_names donations_count donations_amount
Kevin   Bell kevin@ardc.us Monthly 3 $150.00
Kelly   Dufour Kelly@dufourtax.com Monthly 10 $250.00
Mary   Lindsay mary.lindsaymsw@gmail.com Monthly 9 $225.00
Mike   Dean deanmp3@outlook.com Monthly 9 $45.00
Steve   Schwelling sschwelling@hotmail.com Annual 1 $40.00
Keith R Dumas keithrdumas2754@att.net Monthly 3 $15.00
Robin   Warner rpwarner@umich.edu Monthly 10 $100.00
Robert   Lawson bob.w.lawson@gmail.com Monthly 5 $50.00
Wally   Johnston wwj.ecg@gmail.com Monthly 7 $70.00
Dee   Ortner daortner@gmail.com 7 $70.00
Kerry   Gubits kmgsage@aol.com Monthly 1 $5.00
Derek   Cressman derek@derekcressman.com Monthly 2 $50.00
Sasha   Beder-Schenker sasha.beder@gmail.com Monthly 1 $5.00
Kathleen   Lique kquinn310@gmail.com Annual,Monthly 4 $90.00
Robert   Langley warren@guruswizards.com Annual 3 $75.00
John   Dean john.dean@park.edu Monthly 4 $20.00
Cleo   Townsend cltownsend1016@gmail.com Monthly 6 $30.00
David   Mitchell atrial1047@att.net 3 $40.00
Paul   Westlake pewestlake@gmail.com Monthly 3 $15.00
frances   Lappe frances@smallplanet.org Monthly 3 $80.00
David   Bangs david@energyfriendly.com Monthly 1 $50.00
Chris   Heuberger chris@radishlab.com Annual 3 $70.00
Elizabeth   Grove khu.grove@gmail.com Monthly 1 $10.00

Robin Warner and Wally Johnston was a glitch it seems. David Mitchell pays by check every month. Sasha is out.

Dee Ortner cancelled

Need answers on Cleo Townsend

 

December Expirations

nationbuilder_id first_name last_name email1 donations_amount membership_names
40 Linda Acker dl_acker@yahoo.com $600.00 Annual
10 John Bonifaz jbonifaz@freespeechforpeople.org $100.00 Annual
3712 Mary M. Casey memcasey@comcast.net $0.00 Partner Program
3719 Joe Cassel ilraptoro@yahoo.com $0.00 Partner Program
4 Jeff Clements jeffc@americanpromise.net $1,340.00 Annual,Monthly,Partner Program
12 John Clements jclements@tarapartners.com $600.00 Annual
16 Marilyn Clements mermerclem@me.com $600.00 Annual
29 Ben Clements bentclements@gmail.com $600.00 Annual
3724 Mark Cohen marklc27@gmail.com $0.00 Partner Program
19 Stuart Dowty sndowty@yahoo.com $120.00 Annual
37 Kevin Dutt kcdutt@alumni.princeton.edu $250.00 Annual
3714 Richard Fehr richardpfehr@hotmail.com $0.00 Partner Program
3334 John Flanery jflan@efn.org $0.00 Partner Program
3731 Aquene Freechild aquene@gmail.com $60.00 Partner Program,Annual
3707 Rolf Friis rristrue4u@yahoo.com $0.00 Partner Program
3710 Brian Gagnon brianggnn76@gmail.com $0.00 Partner Program
3706 Gordon Gerbitz gforce1@aol.com $0.00 Partner Program
2 ben gubits beng@americanpromise.net $45.00 Monthly,Annual
9 Nancy Heselton nancyheselton@gmail.com $600.00 Annual
49 Betty Heselton   $300.00 Annual
28 Arnold Hiatt ashiatt@aol.com $600.00 Annual
38 Toni Hicks dhicks@alumni.princeton.edu $250.00 Annual
3708 Larry Holman lholman@prodigy.net $0.00 Partner Program
3730 Leo Immonen limmonen@verizon.net $0.00 Partner Program
3721 James Katzen jkatzen@embarqmail.com $60.00 Partner Program
25 Brigitte Kingsbury brigittekingsbury@gmail.com $600.00 Annual
111 Hal Kingsbury   $0.00 Annual
52 Pamela Kogut pkogut@comcast.net $300.00 Annual
3713 Rose Marie Leather fleurecerise@aol.com $0.00 Partner Program
26 Mary Livingston mlivingston56@gmail.com $60.00 Annual
3711 Mary Meehan marymmeehan@aol.com $0.00 Partner Program
1271 Sandra Milano sandramilano2003@gmail.com $600.00 Annual
3732 Joe Muscara americanpromise.20.jmuscara@xoxy.net $0.00 Partner Program
44 Robert O'Neal boboneal@comcast.net $100.00 Annual
35 Nicholas Penniman npenniman@gmail.com $60.00 Annual
3723 David Rice mercurylowrider@cox.net $0.00 Partner Program
3726 Margaret Ricketts merick0@g.uky.edu $0.00 Partner Program
56 Joseph Rigali j.rigali@earthlink.net $600.00 Annual
47 Sigmund Roos roos@blockroos.com $600.00 Annual
3720 David Rosenberg Rosenberg@ACM.org $0.00 Partner Program
55 Paula Sager paulasager@cox.net $600.00 Annual
3717 Carole Schaefer everglory3@aol.com $0.00 Partner Program
3729 Joyce Shiffrin JSHIFFRIN200111213@YAHOO.COM $0.00 Partner Program
3716 Gene Silvers gene90027@gmail.com $0.00 Partner Program
54 Ned Simpson simpsonn@comcast.net $60.00 Annual
5010 Michele Sutter micheles@americanpromise.net $600.00 Annual
3725 Cormac Vandervort mac2pac@yahoo.com $0.00 Partner Program
3718 Sheila Wallace swallace2881@charter.net $0.00 Partner Program
17 John Wass jwass@alum.mit.edu $600.00 Annual
18 Kim Wass kimberly.wass@gmail.com $600.00 Annual
34 Fan Watkinson 4watkinsons@comcast.net $600.00 Annual
13 Deacon Webster deacon@walrusnyc.com $60.00 Annual
14 Frances Webster frances@walrusnyc.com $60.00 Annual
3709 Jill Young jeyoung2009@gmail.com $0.00 Partner Program
20 Bill Zimmerman zimmewb@me.com $600.00 Annual
21 Patty Zimmerman geenzim@gmail.com $600.00 Annual

 

January Expirations

first_name middle_name last_name email1 donations_amount membership_names
Ken   Brucker diegueno.viejo@gmail.com $0.00 Partner Program
Oske   Buckley obuckley@freespeechforpeople.org $0.00 Partner Program
Barbara   Clancy bclancy122@earthlink.net $0.00 Partner Program
Rick   Cleary alicia.cleary@gmail.com $100.00 Annual
Sam   Clemans palmtreesam@gmail.com $0.00 Partner Program
Nancy   Cronin nrcronin@verizon.net $60.00 Annual
Kate   Cruikshank cruiksha@indiana.edu $0.00 Partner Program
Edward   Erikson edward.erikson@gmail.com $100.00 Annual
Daniel   Gubits gubits@gmail.com $100.00 Annual
Louise   Haldeman louise4292@earthlink.net $100.00 Annual
Michael   Hanauer MGHanauer@yahoo.com $250.00 Annual
Melissa   Hoffer melissa.hoffer@gmail.com $300.00 Annual
Leslie   Kain leslie.kain@verizon.net $0.00 Partner Program
Liz   Keays keays@ivyst.sdcoxmail.com $0.00 Partner Program
Brenna   Kupferman brenna@freespeechforpeople.org $0.00 Partner Program
Paul   Lauenstein lauenstein@comcast.net $60.00 Annual
Barbara   Lewis blglewis@comcast.net $240.00 Annual
Holly   Mosher hollywoodnt@sprintmail.com $250.00 Partner Program
Cynthia   Rainey cynthia@kacher.net $100.00 Annual
Ruthie   Rohde ruthierohde@gmail.com $0.01 Annual
Louise   Rozik lrozik@msn.com $0.00 Partner Program
Steve   Schwelling sschwelling@hotmail.com $40.00 Annual
Erla   Tobin erla@earthlink.net $0.00 Partner Program
Stuart   Weeks stuartbweeks@gmail.com $100.00 Annual
Mary   White mary.white100@comcast.net $60.00 Annual
John   Whitman JWhitman@rwlb.com $600.00 Annual
Launa   Zimmaro launa@zimmaro.com $300.00 Annual
Conrad   Zumhagen zumco@msn.com $60.00 Annual

 

February Expirations

first_name middle_name last_name email1 donations_amount membership_names
Frannie   Allen Clifford frannieallen@yahoo.com $100.00 Annual
David   Burke davidedwardburke@gmail.com $0.00 Partner Program
Sandy   Currier windoverwater@gmail.com $60.00 Annual
Kathy   Dasilva 1Kathy.Dasilva@gmail.com $0.00 Partner Program
Richard   Dawson rcdawson@att.net $0.00 Partner Program
Amy   Doering doeringamy@yahoo.com $0.00 Partner Program
Eitan   Fenson eitan@ontrk.com $100.00 Partner Program,Annual
Laura   Gang lgang2@comcast.net $60.00 Annual
Richard   Hansen hansenr54@gmail.com $0.00 Partner Program
Pam   Hausner pam.hausner@gmail.com $60.00 Annual
Elizabeth (Betsy) Higgins higginsbetsy@gmail.com $100.00 Annual
Jamie   Horton jamiehorton26@gmail.com $250.00 Annual
Steve   Johnson steve@mcneilcove.com $100.00 Annual
Diane   Jones dianefrjones@gmail.com $60.00 Annual
Judith   Krumme judykrumme@gmail.com $60.00 Annual
David   Levy dlevycb@pacbell.net $0.00 Partner Program
Kathleen   Lique kquinn310@gmail.com $90.00 Annual,Monthly
Lisa   Moeller lemoeller1022@gmail.com $0.00 Partner Program
Donald   Munro dmunro@umich.edu $60.00 Monthly
Ronni   Olitsky yolitsky@gmail.com $60.00 Annual
Peter   Pease ppease72@gmail.com $100.00 Annual
Todd   Remage-Healey remagehealey@gmail.com $60.00 Annual
Sam   Saltonstall sssalty88@gmail.com $60.00 Annual
Bob   Simmons rjsimmons48@gmail.com $60.00 Annual
Jennifer   Smith jen5smith@msn.com $60.00 Annual
Michael   Summers mesummers101@gmail.com $0.00 Partner Program
John   Watson watsonjw@swbell.net $100.00 Annual
Jeff   Young j.youngideas@comcast.net $100.00 Annual